Updates 9/28/2015

It’s 6:41. I’ve been up since 5. I did the whole, lay there for half an hour and finally go. I’m up. Moon was still beautiful. As it was setting, it became massive. This is a good start to the day.

So while I have over an hour before actual work begins, I’m going to update the site. You’ll be able to find the anthology I’m part of on here, I’m updating the Paul R Davis section, and I’m going to do stuff. No, that’s likely it. I’m also going to update Volden. Not as far as giving it a new post, but at the very least I’ll be updating some of the “about” information.

It’s funny how we can go six months without updating, and it’s like, “That’s inaccurate, that happened already, that will never happen, I must have been drunk during that declaration, I’m not even sure what that was a reference to.”

Also! For those of you unaware, last night was the blood moon, or harvest moon, or as some like to call it, the super-harvest-blood moon. Some also said, “That’s no moon!” I liked it. Twitter was blowing up last night while I laid in the grass looking up. Every once in a while an inquisitive neighbor kid would say, “What’s he doing?” I would tell them about the blood moon, they’d look at me funny, and they’d go inside.

Yesterday was just a really good day. I feel I’m through the miasma, I found what I needed, and I’m set to go. So now to go. Instead of spending all Sunday playing Destiny.

Leave a Reply

