Published: Den of Thieves

Hey guys. I’m published. Den of Thieves can be purchased on Amazon and other places. When hard copies are available, it’ll actually list me as an author. Tomorrow night my mission will be create an Amazon author page.

Every penny will go to the World Literacy Foundation, so even if the stories suck, please look into it for the sake of children all over who do not have the opportunity to learn to read when it’s so important in our global economy.

The downside? While everyone else is immensely excited about being published, for whatever reason my eyes are glued to the next story. I’m glad this is out there, I look forward to putting up an Amazon author page, but otherwise I just can’t seem to celebrate it. Maybe the next story…. Not a vicious cycle at all.

2 responses to “Published: Den of Thieves

Leave a Reply

