One-Liner Wednesday – Single word wisdom

My friend Linda helped expose me to numerous people, opening my blog’s robes for all to see. So I’m going to partake in her one liner Wednesday. That and I need to really become more dutiful to my writing habits. It’s supposed to be inspirational or funny. I’m unsure I can accomplish either of these things, but I shall try.

Hodor Hodor Hodor, Hodor Hodor!

You can check Linda’s post in the link where she puts far more effort into her one liner. I literally sat here for thirty minutes trying to think of one, and that’s all I’ve got.

19 responses to “One-Liner Wednesday – Single word wisdom

  1. Ha! Okay, you actually made me google “Hodor.” Obviously I haven’t read “Game of Thrones” yet. 😛
    And close your robe! 😉
    Thanks for joining in my dear. Hope you’ll be back on Saturday for SoCS!

  2. I was going to Google it myself, even though I was pretty sure I’d heard it before, but luckily Linda did it for me. It made me chuckle, so, I’m going to say job well done. 🙂

      • Spreading useless information is a good thing. We all have far too much useful information floating around in our brains. So, yeah, thanks! 🙂

  3. Pingback: 2015: I Say Success | Paul Davis

Leave a Reply

