Lands of Volden

I’m nervous about a site launch. It happens tonight. When tonight? When I’m done writing. A few excerpts exist, but not everything I want on launch.

The beginning will be a learning experience. I’m working on it with another writer who is talented in both writing and art. The goal will be to give a place for prompts, self promotion, and perhaps even throw in some magazines to submit your work. Eventually it will become a library for fantasy worlds on top of that, but for now, prompts.

Why am I nervous? This is the launch of my dream. I own the domain. The dreams I have for fame, riches, women, and just a really cool literary legacy, come from this site. So check it out. If you click now it may not show up, aside from the epic background.

Edit: It’s alive! Enjoy it.

http://www.landsofvolden.com

Leave a Reply

