Helping Community

Going through my emails I was able to see this gem.

Over the summer, a local dealer of mine, Fein Brothers, put together a package for a local soup kitchen. We were able to get a few factories to pitch in money and equipment. It’s been incredible being a part of it, and while pictures and emails were neat, this segment really put it together for me.

Don’t forget to reach out to your community! You can also see me in the video. I’m this blur on the left side wearing black. I was ecstatic. But not as ecstatic as seeing this upgrade for someone in need. On top of that, Fein is going to be working at the soup kitchen, taking half a day off work to do it. It nearly brings me to tears to see such good being done.

Feel free to share your feel good story.

One response to “Helping Community

Leave a Reply

