Video Blog 2: Writer’s Block Pt 1

Enjoy the video! It’s how to get past writer’s block. Next week I’ll have two new techniques. If you have anything you want to see, let me know, otherwise enjoy.

3 responses to “Video Blog 2: Writer’s Block Pt 1

  1. I just directed a friend to your blog. ^_^ The notecard and notebook are always great on the go. I usually do the notebook. I do wonder what you have to say about rping. It’s something my sister and her best friend do to develop their characters and storylines.

    I think you did a great job. I’m looking forward to the next one. And you look good too! 😉

    ~Steph~

Leave a Reply

