Video Blog 1: Introduction

So here is my first video blog! Every Saturday is the plan. Was thinking Monday, but that would be immensely difficult. There are times where my computer couldn’t keep up, so the visual freezes, but I was pleased enough with the audio that I didn’t want to mess with it. If you have anything you want me to talk about in the future, just leave a comment.

17 responses to “Video Blog 1: Introduction

  1. Very cool, Paul! Identified immediately with the mask from Venice. I have one, too. I’ll be praying for all success, and I work in my pjs, too, although my environs is not nearly as cold as your. -40? Brrrrr. Stay warm, and please get fresh bread! And maybe some veggies and soup. πŸ˜‰

  2. So jealous of your book shelves! I love book shelves lol. Mine didn’t make it through the last few moves πŸ˜₯

    Good luck with your writing! My goal is to also finish no later than March. Then it’s query letters and breaking into that business.

    • I went the self published route, so fortunately don’t have to worry about that. Good luck! And yes, bookshelves are amazing! I will weep for your fallen furniture.

Leave a Reply

