I Love You

With it being the holiday season, I feel love should be in the air. Not romantic love, but real love. I was informed the other day that I too easily state I’m in love. I love pretty openly, freely, and quickly, and while the Bible may say to guard your heart, I believe it also pushes us to show love recklessly and to everyone. I believe it is possible to do both, and I do a fairly okay job at it. With that said, I want to share with you that I love each and every one of you. Some of you I don’t really even know. Others of you I feel I’m getting to know, and it’s been incredible learning about your lives and letting you into mine. I hope that it can continue.

So thank you for coming by. Thank you for sharing in my pains and joys and thank you for letting me share in yours. I pray I’ve been a blessing upon you in the same way you’ve been a blessing to me, even if it’s just another follow or like, one more view that gives a smile.

In this Christmas season, I love you, God bless, and thank you for all you’ve done to touch my life.

Paul R Davis

11 responses to “I Love You

  1. You share your heart and I’ll keep my locked tight. I dated my Ex for three years and never uttered I love you — why because it wasn’t true. I have a lot of doubt where love is concerned.

    • You’re just such a neat person 😉 I wish I had more time to comment on more of them! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you as well. It’s been a pleasure getting to know you.

Leave a Reply

