Over Heating

Truly random. This is for my every day post. I just don’t have a lot of time for tomorrow’s.

As I sit here, in my bed, laptop on my lap, typing away at Kelst and Ayne, I can feel my testicles dying as I fry my seed. They cry out and then go limp. I read a statistic that says using laptops on your lap causes sterility. Ever since then, no matter how short a period of time, I just feel weird putting these things on my lap and certain parts of me feel like they’re cooking in their own juices. Stupid technology.

16 responses to “Over Heating

  1. Oh noes! We can’t have that happen! You need to get yourself a lap tray of some sort, or a testical cover (long story, I’ll tell ya later πŸ˜‰ )

    They say that earbuds cause some sort of brain damage as well. If that’s the case, then my brain is totally rattled!

    ~Lily~

  2. I’ve heard about it before, but haven’t done any research to find out if it’s actually true or not. It might also depend on varying factors such as sperm count to begin with. *shrug* Too many variables these days. Just be careful and all you might be able to do is get checked if that’s possible. I’m not too sure on a number of things when it comes to medical anything.

    Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

