Beta Readers

I will finally need beta readers for Kelst and Ayne! I’m taking somewhere between five to seven. I think I have four confirmed already. If you’re interested, let me know. If I turn you down, please understand, it’s more than likely I have my readers already.

Beta reading will consist of once a week I’m sending a chapter, with this coming Friday being the first chapter. You read the chapter and send feedback. You don’t need to have feedback done before the next chapter reaches you. I’m looking to have everything done by the end of January. It is approximately 22 chapters (though with the edits this is very likely changing to more chapters). In the end it’s around 110,000 words.

While I am looking for the grammar and spelling issues which are obvious, I’m primarily looking for if it keeps your interest, is there tension, am I wrapping up the loose ends, and what do you think about it.

If you are interested, shoot me an email. I would prefer people I’ve corresponded with a little through emails or comments.

Thanks,

Paul

Leave a Reply

