Pray Without Ceasing

Ever have one of those days where something you’re trying to avoid is put in front of you over and over again? Where there’s a temptation you’re trying to kick, but it never seems to go away? I’m sick. We all are. But remove the plank from my eye before pointing out the speck in my neighbor’s. I thought I was getting over this disease of the spirit, but I guess not yet. Every struggle is a new story. Thousands of new words. I just hope I’m a dynamic character instead of a static one. In God all things are possible. I pray your inner struggles are going better than my own.

Blessings,

Paul

2 responses to “Pray Without Ceasing

Leave a Reply

