Hello Tumblr!

So I’m to 42 Tumblr followers. I think I may have lost and gained a few. I have had a few pieces of poetry find their way onto some other sites, which led back here. I’m grateful for this!

Basically, I wanted to say hi. 42 is an amazing number, and I really don’t touch Tumblr. I have a bit of phobia when it comes to Tumblr, and I don’t know how to handle it too well. Add in that most people use it for pictures, and questionable pictures are unusually common considering it seemed like it aimed at the high school and college crowd compared to Deviant Art which caters a little more to boobs and such, I really didn’t expect anyone to follow.

So thank you! I hope you’re tumbling along just fine and enjoying your day.

Leave a Reply

