Happy NaNo Marathon Day!

For those of you who ignore the Nano site, it’s marathon day! The idea is to block out a few hours, up to eight, in order to just write. I’m more going to try word count. I want to be at 20,000 words by day’s end. This is a little under 6,000 words. If I concentrate, this is actually not a whole lot for a day off. There are two events in the area, but I’m not feeling real motivated to hit downtown again. I’ll wait until Wednesday when I know I can hang with the awesome people.

How much are you planning to write or have you written today?

8 responses to “Happy NaNo Marathon Day!

Leave a Reply

